Aktuelles

Ein erfolgreiche Start ins 2016 – LivingInteriors, Köln

Ende Januar war Zeva an der LivingInteriors 2016 in Köln vertreten. Die LivingInteriors gehört zusammen mit der IMM (Internationale Möbelmesse) zu den trend-weisensten Messen in Europa. Es werden immer viele Neuheiten, Innovationen und neue Modelle vorgestellt, die Schwung ins neue Geschäftsjahr bringen……

Details

Produkte
branch-001

Birth

Die Birth- Produktserie bringt das Gefühl für Natur und Umwelt in Ihr Badezimmer. Aspekte wie Energie, Licht und Jugendlichkeit sind Bestandteile der Birth-Serie. Eine solche Inszenierung von Wasser bildet die perfekte Einheit von Natur und Universium. Darüber hinaus besticht die Serie durch Eleganz steigert so die Lebensqualität.

Origin

Inspiriert vom Ursprung des Lebens stellt das Konzept der Origin-Serie eine Symbiose aus Eleganz und Behaglichkeit dar. Mit ihrem fortschrittlichen, surrealen, energetischen, einfachen aber dennoch innovativen Design veranschaulicht sie ferner die Anfänge des Lebens.

Calligraphy

Modernes Industriedesign und traditionelle fernöstliche Ästhetik vereinen sich in der Calligraphy-Produktlinie zu einer wunderschönen, innovativen Gesamtheit. Die Serie setzt auf ausdrucksstarke, perfekte Linien, um der Leidenschaft für Kultur und Schönheit Ausdruck zu verleihen.

Auszeichnungen
Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden sind wir auf unsere Leistungen im Bereich Design sehr stolz. Wir freuen uns, folgende international anerkannte Auszeichnungen gewonnen zu haben.

Red Dot Design Award (Deutschland)

iF Product Design Award (Deutschland)

German Design Award, Nominierung (Deutschland)

Iconic Awards (Deutschland)

Interior Innovation Award (Deutschland)

Deutsche Designer Club (Deutschland)

Plus X Award (Deutschland)

IDEA, Silber (USA)

Chicago Good Design Award (USA)

G Mark (Japan)

What’s New

Joining KBC – The 21st Kitchen & Bath this 2016 once again

For the third time around, ZeVa will be exhibiting at the KBC 2016 – The 21st Kitchen & Bath China 2016, organized by Worldwide Exhibitions Service Co., Ltd. (WES), held on June 1-4, 2016 at Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC), China. ……

Detail

Series
birth_branch_rock_01

Birth

Birth Series is inspired by nature which arouses our feeling towards bathrooms and shows insights on nature, youth, energy, light and universe. Therefore, the stunning beauty of Birth Series can enhance the quality of life.

origin-bathtub-04

Origin

Inspired by the beginning of a life, Origin Series is designed with elegant and comfortable style. It appeals to people’s different tastes of advanced, surreal, energetic, simple and innovative nature, and is also able to explain the beginning of a life.

Calligraphy

By combining modern industrial design with traditional oriental aesthetics, the Calligraphy Series comes with innovative and beautiful shape. It uses perfect straight and strong lines to show passion for culture and spirit of beauty.

Awards
Together with our customers we are proud of our achievement in design, which is also recognized on an international level. Here are some of the internationally acclaimed awards ZeVa has proudly received.

Red Dot Design Award (Germany)

iF Product Design Award (Germany)

German Design Award, Nominee (Germany)

Iconic Awards (Germany)

Interior Innovation Award (Germany)

Deutscher Designer Club (Germany)

Plus X Award (Germany)

IDEA, Silver (USA)

Chicago Good Design Award (USA)

G Mark (Japan)

Google+